Local authorities across Europe can begin registering their participation in this year’s EUROPEANMOBILITYWEEK.

By registering, each city will be displayed on the updated EUROPEANMOBILITYWEEK website and will count towards their country’s total participation figure.

The finalists for the EUROPEANMOBILITYWEEK Award are Lisbon (Portugal), Murcia (Spain), and Palma de Mallorca (Spain). The SUMP Award finalists are Malmö (Sweden), Utrecht (Netherlands), and Vienna (Austria).