Technical & Standardisation Committee Chair Teun Hendriks, BAWG Chair Andras Csepinszky and Executive Director Matthias Unbehaun represented TISA at the 3rd Open Autodrive Forum (OADF – see also meeting on 12 April 2016, at TomTom headquarters in Amsterdam. At the event, TISA was welcomed as the 4th organisation to join the Forum – in […]